Have been featured on
About Us

Hours & Location

Powder Monkey Fireworks opens for the season on Tuesday, June 20, and closes on Wednesday, July 5. We are located at 5130 Westwood Drive in Weldon Spring, Missouri (across from Gold’s Gym). Tent hours vary by day, so please consult the posted times below.

Contact Information

5130 Westwood Dr.
Weldon Spring, MO 63304
314.805.0725
cvsander@msn.com

Hours

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 through Friday, June 30, 2017: 8 a.m. – 10 p.m.
Saturday, July 1, 2017 through Monday, July 3, 2017: 8 a.m. – 11 p.m.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 through Wednesday, July 5, 2017: 8 a.m. – 12 a.m. (midnight)
Thursday, July 6, 2017 through Tuesday, June 19, 2018: CLOSED

Powder Monkey Fireworks in Action

Latest News

Enter Our Facebook Contest

CONTEST TIME. Rules are easy!1. Like this post2. Like Powder Monkey Fireworks, Inc Facebook Page3. Share this post4…. Posted by Powder Monkey Fireworks, Inc on Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Save on Brothers’ Whacky Tobacky

At powder monkey FIREWORKS ‘Brothers Fireworks item BP2501 Whacky Tobacky’ price is $99.00 then 50% OFF ALL ITEMS, so… Posted by Powder Monkey Fireworks, Inc on Sunday, May 20, 2018

Save On Brothers’ New World Order

At powder monkey FIREWORKS ‘Brothers Fireworks item BP2415 New World Order’ price is $99.00 then 50% OFF ALL ITEMS, so… Posted by Powder Monkey Fireworks, Inc on Sunday, May 20, 2018